PRC ANNOUNCEMENT: Additional Testing Centers for September 2017 LET/Teachers Exams

By | June 30, 2017

prc announcement additional testing centers september 2017 let teachers exams

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces the nine (9) additional testing centers for September 2017 Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET) also known as Teachers Board Exam – (Elementary & Secondary Levels).

The reason for adding new testing centers is in view of the several requests of Local Government Units, recommendation of PRC Regional Offices and with the signified support of the Professional Regulatory Board for Professional Teachers, the Commission announces the additional Testing Centers for the September 2017 BLEPT through Resolution No. 2017-1047.

  1. Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro
  2. Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
  3. Odiongan, Romblon
  4. Kidapawan Cotabato
  5. Boac, Marinduque
  6. Virac, Catanduanes
  7. Puerto Princesa City
  8. Palawan
  9. Masbate City


  • Manila
  • Bacolod City, Negros Occidental
  • Baguio City, Benguet
  • Boac, Marinduque
  • Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental
  • Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
  • Catarman, Northern Samar
  • Cebu City
  • Davao City
  • General Santos City
  • Iloilo City, Iloilo
  • Kidapawan Cotabato
  • Laoag City, Ilocos Norte
  • Legazpi City, Albay
  • Lucena City, Quezon
  • Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro
  • Masbate City
  • Odiongan, Romblon
  • Pagadian City
  • Puerto Princesa City, Palawan
  • Rosales, Pangasinan
  • Tacloban City, Leyte
  • Tuguegarao City, Cagayan
  • Virac, Catanduanes
  • Zamboanga City


  • Hong Kong
  • Thailand

prc announcement additional testing centers september 2017 let teachers exams


To receive an update about September 2017 LET/Teachers board exam results visit PRC official website or follow us on our social media pages via Facebook and Twitter. And you may bookmark this page for easy access.